• Vaxxinova 

    is committed to disease prevention in livestock. We provide vaccines and diagnostic services, supported by our global R&D network.

    Read more →

  • Diagnostics

    Vaxxinova offers a full set of diagnostic services for livestock

  • Vaccines

    Vaxxinova provides a wide range of vaccines for production animals

  • R&D

    We focus on improving current diagnostic services and vaccines and we develop new solutions

Vaxxinova wins Animal Pharm Award for Best European Company 2018

Nijmegen, The Netherlands, 18 January 2019 Vaxxinova is honored to receive the Animal Pharm Award for Best European Company 2018. We are pleased to see that the importance of disease prevention and the role that vaccines play in this, is recognized. As Animal Pharm indicates, “The judging panel for the awards liked the acquisitions Vaxxinova made […]
Read more →

Vaxxinova acquires Epitopix

PRESS RELEASE WILLMAR, MINNESOTA February 22, 2018 Vaxxinova acquires Epitopix Vaxxinova, an EW-group company with core business focusing on animal health, has concluded an agreement to acquire 100% of the shares in Epitopix, a US based animal health company specialized in poultry and livestock biologicals and founder of SRP® technology. The transaction will be concluded by […]
Read more →

Vaxxinova, headquartered in The Netherlands, acquires Laboratório Biovet

PRESS RELEASE VARGEM GRANDE PAULISTA, SAO PAULO, February 1, 2018. Vaxxinova, a subsidiary of the EW Group, has acquired Laboratório Biovet, a Brazilian company with 60 years of commitment to the animal health industry. Biovet was founded in 1957 by veterinarian René Corrêa, and has remained a family-owned company since then. The company is strongly […]
Read more →

Vaxxinova

Vaxxinova is committed to disease prevention in livestock. We aim to provide a complete set of vaccines and diagnostic services, supported by our global R&D network. Vaxxinova believes in ‘business without borders’ and long term partnerships with livestock veterinarians and animal health professionals. We work together in disease prevention and livestock performance improvement programs. Our technical teams can advise you on our products and services.

• فاكسينوفا

    ملتزمة للوقاية من أمراض الحيوانات حيث نقدم اللقاحات والخدمات التشخيصية، بدعم من شبكة البحث والتطوير العالمية الخاصة بالشركة

  • التشخيص

    فاكسينوفا تقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات التشخيصية للحيوانات

  • اللقاحات

    توفر فاكسينوفا مجموعة واسعة من اللقاحات للحيوانات

  • قسم البحث والتطوير 

    نحن نركز على تحسين الخدمات التشخيصية الحالية واللقاحات وتطوير حلول جديدة

تم تكريم شركة Vaxxinova بمنحها جائزة Animal Pharm كأفضل شركة أوروبية لعام 2018. ويسعدنا أن نرى أن أهمية الوقاية من الأمراض والدور الذي تلعبه اللقاحات في هذا الأمر قد تم تمييزه من قبل Animal Pharm

مدينة نايميخن Nijmegen ، هولندا، 18-كانون الأول 2019 تم تكريم شركة Vaxxinova بمنحها جائزة Animal Pharm كأفضل شركة أوروبية لعام 2018. ويسعدنا أن نرى أن أهمية الوقاية من الأمراض والدور الذي تلعبه اللقاحات في هذا الأمر قد تم تمييزه من قبل Animal Pharm . بناء على ما أشارت اليه :Animal Pharm ” لقد أعجبت لجنة […]
إقرأ المزيد...

فاكسينوفا تستحوذ على Epitopix

فاكسينوفا ، وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة EW حيث محور أعمالها الأساسية يرتكز على صحة الحيوان ،ابرمت اتفاقية استحواذ على 100٪ من أسهم شركة Epitopix ، وهي شركة تعمل في مجال الصحة الحيوانية في الولايات المتحدة ومتخصصة في مجال بيولوجيا الدواجن والحيوانات الكبيرة ومؤسس لتكنولوجيا. SRP سيتم إنهاء الصفقة بحلول 28 فبراير 2018. Epitopix هي جزء […]
إقرأ المزيد...

Vaxxinova ، التي مقرها في هولندا ، تستحوذ على شركة بيوفت

Vargem Grande Paulista, São Paulo في 1 شباط 2018 استحوذت شركة فاكسينوفا، وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة EW على   شركة بيوفت ، وهي شركة برازيلية لديها 60 عامًا من الالتزام بصحة الحيوان الصناعية تأسست بيوفيت في عام 1957  من قبل الطبيب البيطري رينيه كوريه ، وبقيت شركة عائلية مملوكة منذ ذلك الحين. تعتبر الشركة من الشركات […]
إقرأ المزيد...

فاكسينوفا

تلتزم فاكسينوفا بالوقاية من الأمراض في الحيوانات، حيث تهدف إلى توفير مجموعة كاملة من اللقاحات والخدمات التشخيصية، بدعم من شبكة البحث والتطوير العالمية الخاصة بالشركة. حيث تؤمن فاكسينوفا في شعار “أعمال بلا حدود” والشراكات طويلة الأجل مع الأطباء البيطريين والمهنيين المعنيين بصحة الحيوان. نحن نعمل معا في مجال الوقاية من الأمراض وبرامج تحسين أداء الثروة الحيوانية وذلك عن طريق فريقنا الفني الذي يقدم الاستشارة لكم فيما يتعلق بمنتجاتناوخدماتنا.